Private Message allows you to share notes and messages with end-to-end encryption and a link that expires automatically. So you can keep what you share privately and make sure your stuff doesn't stay online forever.
If you need to send a password or some other form of simple but sensitive information to someone you can not send it over IM or email. These methods are not secure, anyone with little knowledge can intercept this information during transmission. Using the private note as the "middle man" you can safely and securely transfer this data to your recipient. The private note in other words self destruct note is a web-based service that allows you to share a note or a message over the internet confidently. Write your private message, and the system will generate a secure link. Then you can copy that link into an email or instant message then you can send it to the person you want to read the note. When that person first clicks the link they will see the note in their browser and the note will immediately delete itself, which ensures that no one (even the same person) will read the note again. The link will no longer accessible.
Write the message in the above text area to create a private and encrypted message. The system will return a sharable link to you.
Share the link to whom you want to read the message. Simply you can send an email or instant message to the recipient.
The message will self-destruct after it has been viewed by the receiver. There is no way to get it back, even to the very same person.
Have you ever tried to send sensitive information to your family or friends in your work environment but were scared of it on the Internet because you could be spied on by any malicious hackers? The private note is a free, web-based service that enables you to share highly secret notes over the internet. It is fast, easy and needs no user registration or password at all. With the private note, you can create messages which will self-destruct after being read or after a timer expires if they won't be read in time. We have a strong emphasis on security and privacy. Only those who have the complete note URL can decrypt/read the message which means that we can't give decrypted messages to third-parties or even to our own admins, even if we wanted to!
You may feel like self-destructing doesn't make sense as the recipient can copy and paste the content of the private message. That's true but either way, the recipient is able to make a copy of the message: by screen capturing, by taking notes while reading even by memorizing it. That's why SafeNote doesn't attempt to prevent copying of the message content. It ensures that nobody reads the contents until it reaches the recipient and that nobody reads it later. Even the very same person is unable to read it again not by using the history of the browser, the back button, or the recently closed tabs feature. Basically, there is no way to re-read it once it has been read. We are sure that SafeNote is both private and secure, and we are committed to keeping it in the same way.