FAQ


It will generate a link which can access only one time. So it's only for the relevant recipient.

SafeNote will generate a secure link, then the user has to send it to the recipient.

Yes, you can, using advanced options you can create a note/file which destroys after a time period, the note will be deleted only after that specified time is completed.

Yes, you can, using advanced options you can get a notify email when user read your note/file.

Yes, you can, using advanced options you can get a notify email when note/file self-destroyed.

The note self-destructs after being read, there is no way to re-read it once it has been read.

After 30 days all unread notes are automatically deleted.